After performing configuration, you need to save the configuration data. Otherwise, the configurations will be lost after the device restarts.
Click Save at the upper right corner to save all the configuration data to the configuration file.
Click Save at the upper right corner after the preceding configuration; otherwise, the configuration that has not been saved will be lost upon reboot.
After you click or Apply on the current configuration page, the device continues the operation but does not save configuration.